Die Writing

Skip along

Posted in Uncategorized by erdaron on May 7, 2010

Aside

Foul language. Watch out.

Darn foul

“Alright, but only a couple. I got a thing later. I promised my wife we’d go.”

“Right. I can’t get wasted tonight either. I got a big interview tomorrow.”

“So then this chick, the model right, she’s like, ‘So you need a ride up town or what?’ And I’m like, ‘Fuck yeah I do!’ A fucking model asked to give me a fucking ride, how I could fucking say no, fucking right?”

“Fuck yeah!”

“Wait, what time is it? I’m late! I gotta make a call…”

“Sit your ass down. We’re not done here.”

“I gotta… I gotta say this. You listen. I fucking love my wife. I love Mary. I love her, man, and if not for her, I’d fucking shit right now, you know what I’m saying?”

“I hear you, man. I’m gonna get the good stuff.”

“I dont’ feel so good…”

“You know what? Fuck my wife. Fuck her! She’s always getting in my shit, and she’s putting me down, and you know it hurts. It real fucking hurts! I feel bad, and I got the right not to, you know, feel fucking bad!”

“You’re being real quiet. You alright man?”

“Have I ever told you that you are, like, a really attractive dude?”

“I feel the room… the room is moving.”

“Fuck you house! Get back here!”

*barf*

“I never… never told this to anyone. I totally have a thing for Mary.”

“What are we doing man. You know? This is dumb. You and I… we should fuck this shit. We should get a farm and leave all this shit behind.”

“I love farming!”

“Dude… dude… it’s the sun.”

“What, you mean like they made a new one?”

“Well, it’s time I suppose. We should do this more often, man.”

“Yeah, totally. Say hi to Mary.”

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

